Recent Projects We’ve Completed For Our Clients

Our Certifications

Is the first Quality Certification in the moving industry for global services, developed by FIDI, it requires optimum level in global services to each accredited member. The procedures include an inspection of each company and a physical verification of the financial stability, facilities, equipments and materials, knowledge and personnel experience, quality management, documentations, insurance and handling risk, among other necessary factors, to guarantee excellent performance in all areas. The FAIM certification endorses the quality standards of each of its members.

The ISO 9000 family of quality management systems standards is designed to help organizations ensure that they meet the needs of customers and other stakeholders while meeting statutory and regulatory requirements related to a product or service. ISO 9000 deals with the fundamentals of quality management systems, including the seven quality management principles upon which the family of standards is based.

The ISO 14001 standard is the most important standard within the ISO 14000 series. ISO 14001 specifies the requirements of an environmental management system (EMS) for small to large organizations. An EMS is a systemic approach to handling environmental issues within an organization. The ISO 14001 standard is based on the Plan-Check-Do-Review-Improve cycle.

It is a certification issued by LACMA to the companies that finish the LACMA Pack program training, addressed to specialist instructors, which operate at the same time as trainers in each of the affiliated companies. This program guarantees the procedures of the labor within each institution.

Our Procedure

Quote your move   –    We pack    –    We carry    –    We deliver safely

Ready to help you with your moves

Excellence, Experience and quality